Akra Jazz | SONIC BOOM
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-21612,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

“Sonic Boom” energy


“Sonic Boom” founded in 2019 by four successful artists, Elif Çağlar (vocals), Çağrı Sertel (keys), Alp Ersönmez (bass guitar) and Volkan Öktem (drums), who are very well known by the music lovers. Met with the audience in early 2020, the band plays and reinterprets the hits of R&B, hip-hop and electronic music in their unique style, as well as their own compositions. 


Elif Cağlar- Vocals

Cağrı Sertel- Keys

Alp Ersönmez- Bass guitar

Volkan Öktem- Drums